Week #12

 

Image result for travel

 

This week I will be talking about travel, I have traveled to many different places. When I was about 2 I took my first trip on a train to minnesota, I don’t remember this trip that well because i was little.

When I was 6 I took my first plane ride to Las Vegas, I also don’t remember this trip that well either. All I remember is seeing pictures.

Last summer I took a trip to Virginia with my aunt to see my new baby cousin! That trip I remember very well, we spent a whole day flying, That trip was so much fun we went to the mall, beach, and a super big water park! My aunt is taking me again this summer as well.

I love traveling so much, every month my mom and I will drive to my family in Washington. A few months ago I went to seattle and went on a boat, it was really fun! Have you traveled to any great places?

Leave a Reply