Week #4 Bullying

Bullying is a problem in the world, it has progressed over the years even if we have not realized it. Kids get bullied everyday in most schools people not realize it so they cannot help stop it. If you ever see anyone getting bullied tell them to stop, stand up for your friends and help stop bullying. You can make posters and put them out around the school, you can do a project, or just talk to kids.

 

Anti-bullying postcard:  "Stop Bullying Everywhere" Ken Whytock via Compfight

One Reply to “Week #4 Bullying”

  1. This is most definitely true bullying needs to stop but how is the question? Is the kid generation actually advanced enough to figure out a way end bullying. If so we need to figure who’s the right person to go to to end it forever. I read how you think you can end it but the bullies will come right back I know because it’s happened to me. I can sit here and talk about this bullying thing forever but I just don’t have the time if you want to talk more come visit my site http://noahw02.edublogs.org/

Leave a Reply