Week #3

Enchanted Entrance - Alaska JLS Photography – Alaska via Compfight

It was a cold day in fall when I was walking to the pumpkin patch with my best friend. My mom had gave us enough money for the both of  us to get on the hayride and to get a pumpkin. On the way there we find a crumpled up piece of paper, we stop and open it  ¨2335 I am here, where my toothpaste is kept is also where your next  clue is at¨ we look  at each other in shock. during the hayride we where talking about how after we would walk to the address of the street we found it at. We looked down the street once we found the house we stopped and the door and it was locked.

Finish the story in the comments if you want to.

2 Replies to “Week #3”

  1. I loved this piece of writing. It is so nice, and fall is my favorite season. This is amazing for fall. Thanks for writing it.

    1. Thanks It was fun writing righting it!

Leave a Reply